advise you look site, with..

Category: Rock

Pay The Price - Roxette - Have A Nice Day (Cassette, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Tojak says:
    Roxette - Have A Nice Day Album Lyrics; 1. 7twenty7 Lyrics: 2. Makin' Love to You Lyrics: 3. Myth (demo) Lyrics: 4. It Hurts Lyrics: 5. Stars - Live in Barcelona Lyrics: 6. You Can't Put Your Arms Around What's Already Gone Lyrics: 7. Wish I Could Fly Lyrics: 8. Waiting For The Rain Lyrics: 9. Stars Lyrics: Staring At The Ground Lyrics.
  2. Tojasida says:
    Sign in to like videos, comment, and subscribe. Sign in. Watch Queue Queue.
  3. Gakasa says:
    ”Have A Nice Day” is probably the Roxette album that most consistently and playfully explored new musical territories; techno pop with a children’s choir in ”Stars”, 60’s inspired drama in ”Waiting For The Rain”, guitar ringing power-pop in ”Pay The Price”, not to mention the overlooked minimalistic masterpiece ”Staring At The Ground”.
  4. Taulkis says:
    Description: Have A Nice Day was Roxette's last album of the 20th century and it was recorded at El Cortijo Studios in Marbella and at Polar Studios, Cosmos Studios and Atlantis Studios in Stockholm between January and October The album was released all over the world except in the U.S.A. where Roxette still did not have a record contract at the time of the album release.
  5. Toshura says:
    Lyrics to 'Pay The Price' by Roxette. i try to keep your name and still get rid of your face i hate to be by myself all locked away in this place.
  6. Zulkijin says:
    Watch the video for Pay the Price from Roxette's Have a Nice Day for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Formed in , the duo became an international act in the late s, when they released their breakthrough album Look Sharp! Their third album Joyride, which was released in , became just as successful as its.
  7. Dojin says:
    It's uptempo pop rock again with "Pay The Price" (words & music by Per Gessle), the eleventh track on 'Have A Nice Day' and a double A-sided single with "Anyone" in Japan. Unlike "Crush On You" and "7Twenty7" "Pay The Price" remains true to the classic Roxette sound of the mid-'90s, sounding like something that could have been pulled from 'Crash!/5(84).
  8. Malanos says:
    Dec 01,  · WMG (on behalf of Roxette Recordings); LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing, EMI Music Publishing, LatinAutor - UMPG, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., União.
  9. Akitaur says:
    Oct 02,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Have A Nice Day on Discogs. Label: Roxette Recordings - 4 2 5,EMI - 4 2 5 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop • Style: Soft Rock, Synth-pop, Ballad/5(87).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *