advise you look site, with..

Category: Classic Rock

I Wont Stop Loving You - Anita Ward - Songs Of Love (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Responses

  1. Mauzragore says:
    Ward, Anita – Songs Of Love – Vinyl LP Anita Ward ‎- Songs Of Love – Vinyl LP – 1 st Version – Cut Out Vinyl! Tracklist: Side A: A1. Make Believe Lovers D A2. If I Could Feel That Old Feeling Again A3. Spoiled By Your Love A4. I Won’t Stop Loving Yo u Side B: B1. Ring My Bell B2. Sweet Splendor B3.
  2. Zulkree says:
    Anita Ward - Songs Of Love - Juana Records , - Tracks: Make Believe Lovers If I Could Feel That Old Feeling Again Spoiled By Your Love I Won't Stop Loving You Ring My Bell Sweet Splendor There's No Doubt About It You Lied. Anita Ward - Songs Of Love collectible vinyl lp record album for sale. Buy Songs Of Love, a used vinyl record.
  3. Banos says:
    Songs of Love, an Album by Anita Ward. Released in on Juana (catalog no. ,; Vinyl LP). Genres: Disco, Soul. Featured peformers: Anita Ward (vocals), Frederick Knight (producer, keyboards, percussion, electronic drums), Mike Lewis (string arrangements, horn arrangements), Carson Whitsett (keyboards), Dino Zimmerman (guitar), Michael Toles (guitar), Fred Knoblock (guitar), Michael.
  4. Yozshumuro says:
    Songs of Love was produced by Frederick Knight of Stax fame and it turns out to be a delight. Anita's fragile vocals work very well on the ballads but the real find for me was the second UK single from the album, Make Believe Lovers. The song is one of the softest yet catchiest disco records I have ever heard and I couldn't believe it wasn't a hit/5(8).
  5. Disida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Songs Of Love on Discogs. Label: T.K. Records - TKR • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Funk / /5(63).
  6. Zulunris says:
    Anita Ward: Songs Of Love (LP, Vinyl record album) - One of THE disco hits of the 70s – a set that spawned not only a huge hit single for Anita War -- Dusty Groove is Chicago's Online Record Store.
  7. Zolojora says:
    A1: Make Believe Lovers: A2: If I Could Feel That Old Feeling Again: A3: Spoiled By Your Love: A4: I Won't Stop Loving You.
  8. Arashishicage says:
    Format: 12" Vinyl, Year: , Label: Epic (TKR ), Length:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *