advise you look site, with..

Category: Classical

The Robots - Kraftwerk - Kraftwerk MP3 (CD)

9 Responses

  1. Morr says:
    Aug 14,  · Song The Robots; Artist Kraftwerk; Album The Robots; Writers Karl Bartos, Florian Schneider, Ralf Hütter; Licensed to YouTube by WMG (on behalf of PLG UK Frontline); ASCAP, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Warner Chappell, SODRAC, LatinAutor - SonyATV, UMPI, União Brasileira de Compositores, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, CMRRA, Sony ATV Publishing, BMI - Broadcast .
  2. Tugul says:
    More popular Kraftwerk mp3 songs include: The Robots Lyrics, Computer Love Lyrics, Metropolis Lyrics, Abzug Lyrics, Spacelab, The Man Machine Lyrics, Music Non Stop Lyrics, The Model Lyrics, Techno Pop Lyrics, Die Roboter Lyrics, HOME COMPUTER Lyrics.
  3. Gukora says:
    The Robots (original: Die Roboter) is a single released to accompany "The Man-Machine " in the UK and various other countries, whilst'Die Roboter' accompanied'Die Mensch-Maschine' in Germany and few other german-speaking countries. On the original singles' B-side, "Spacelab" featured. However, both versions of the songs on the album are longer. This makes the 7" Single interesting for collectors.
  4. Kigabar says:
    If you didn’t snatch a ticket to one of Kraftwerk’s 3-D live shows this summer, you can make it up to yourself with this piece of documentation! 3-D: The Catalogue is available in five different formats, ranging from DVD and LP versions of highlights from the tour setlist to vinyl, CD and Blu-Ray boxes with all eight of Kraftwerk’s (main) albums performed in full, plus various trimmings.
  5. Tadal says:
    May 18,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Kraftwerk - The Robots (Single Edit) [FLAC, CD Rip] YouTube Kraftwerk - The Robots ( Edit) - Duration: The Kraftwerk Database 1, views.
  6. Bralkree says:
    Format: CD, Year: , Length:
  7. Faugor says:
    Kraftwerk, The Robots These mixes are from a now-lost Kraftwerk CD single from my collection. I don't have the label info unfortunately. And despite online data that shows this should have had 3 songs I'm pretty sure my CD contained only these two.
  8. Zulutilar says:
    Robots is a compilation that draws from Kraftwerk's three-album tenure with Capitol: Radio-Activity, Trans-Europe Express, and The Man-Machine. All of them are seminal albums, but too self-contained to be taken out of context as they are here.5/
  9. Arashizilkree says:
    Perform Songs From "Kraftwerk" And "Kraftwerk 2" by zeitkratzer, released 24 March 1. Ruckzuck 2. Spule 4 3. Strom 4. Atem 5. Klingklang 6. Megaherz ZEITKRATZER celebrates its 20th anniversary! And the party starts with the necessary re-interpretations of early compositions by electronic pioneers KRAFTWERK.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *